FREE DELIVERY IN EUROPE - PAYMENT IN 4X FEES FREE WITH PAYPAL

CSR policy - Akillis

Since 2022, Akillis has been aligned with the values ​​of the RJC (Responsible Jewelery Council) for responsible jewelry. This certification guarantees that the production chain and the materials used come from methods that respect people and the environment.


All our workshops and our collaborators are willing and mobilized actors so that these commitments are translated into our daily practices. Thanks to them, our social and environmental policy is part of a proactive approach to continuous improvement, with particular attention paid to the product and to people. Continually evolving, Akillis' ethical approach is intended to be concrete and lasting.


This commitment is reflected in all of our products and activities. 80% of our current collections are produced from recycled precious metals, and Akillis aims by the end of 2025 for the gold used in our creations to be entirely recycled.

LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN EUROPE - PAIEMENT EN 4X SANS FRAIS AVEC PAYPAL

Politique RSE - Akillis

Depuis 2022, Akillis s’inscrit dans les valeurs du RJC (Responsible Jewellery Council) pour une joaillerie responsable. Cette certification garantit que la chaine de production et les matériaux utilisés sont issus de méthodes respectueuses de l’Homme et de l’environnement.


Tous nos ateliers et nos collaborateurs sont les acteurs consentants et mobilisés pour que ces engagements soient traduits dans nos pratiques quotidiennes. Grâce à eux, notre politique sociale et environnementale s’inscrit dans une démarche volontariste d’amélioration continue, avec une attention particulière accordée au produit comme à l’humain. En perpétuelle évolution, la démarche éthique d’Akillis se veut concrète et pérenne.


Cet engagement se reflète dans l'ensemble de nos produits et de nos activités. 80% de nos collections actuelles sont produites à partir de métaux précieux recyclés, et Akillis a pour objectif d'ici fin 2025 que l'or utilisé dans nos créations soit entièrement recyclé.