E-BOUTIQUE ONLY AVAILABLE IN EUROPE - FREE DELIVERY FOR ANY PURCHASE OVER 1500€

LEGAL NOTICE

Updated on 03/01/2021

Publisher
The website www.akillis.com (hereinafter the “Website”) is managed by Akillis Saint-Honoré II (hereinafter “Akillis”), a simplified joint stock company with a capital of €172,000, whose registered office is at 100 rue d’Estreux 59264 Onnaing, registered with the Valenciennes Companies Register under number 480 205 400, VAT no.: FR51480205400.

Contact
Email: boutique@akillis.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 1 40 13 64 04
Publication manager: Caroline Gaspard

Design & Creation
Visuals
Email: voir@lesvisuels.com

Development
The Other Store
Website: the-other-store.com

Hosting
The Website is hosted by Shopify Inc., a company incorporated under Canadian law with its registered office at 126 York St. Ottawa, ON KIN 5T5, Canada, Tel.: 1-855-221-7587

Intellectual property rights
The entire website, its components and content are the exclusive property of Akillis where the latter has been duly authorised to use them.
Consequently, no content on the site may be used, reproduced, distributed or published in whole or in part without the prior written authorisation of Akillis.
The creation of simple links or hyperlinks to the website akillis.com is subject to the prior written consent of Akillis, which can be revoked at any time if the conditions of the prior authorisation are not met.
Akillis declines all responsibility for the conditions of use and the content, whatever it may be, of third-party websites from which hypertext links allow access to this website.

Limitation of liability
Subject to the provisions specific to online sales and consumer law, AKILLIS may not be held liable for any direct or indirect damage that may result from the use of the Website, including inaccessibility, loss of data, damage, destruction or viruses that may affect the computer hardware of the users and/or the presence of viruses on the Website. As such, the user therefore declares that they accept the characteristics and limitations of the Internet.
AKILLIS does not guarantee that the Website content is suitable for all countries or available for use in all countries. Users must ensure compliance with the regulations applicable in their country, it being understood that access to the Website content may possibly be considered illegal for certain people or in certain countries. A waiver by AKILLIS of the right to claim a violation of any of the provisions of the Terms may not be interpreted as a waiver of the right to claim the violation of another provision of the said Terms of Use. This limitation of liability applies to the fullest extent permitted by law.

Maintenance & Availability
AKILLIS will use its best efforts to maintain a reasonable level of operation and availability of the Website. AKILLIS reserves the right at any time, without notice, to limit access to the Website and its use by the user in order to carry out maintenance or to make changes. AKILLIS cannot be held responsible for any interruption of access due to these maintenance or updating operations.

Applicable law - Disputes
These Terms of Use are governed by French law.
In the event of a dispute relating to the application and/or interpretation of these Terms of Use, the User may have recourse to a conventional mediation procedure or any other alternative dispute resolution procedure. Any consumer or other dispute may be settled amicably by mediation at the CMAP – Centre for mediation and arbitration of Paris. To submit a dispute to the mediator, the Buyer may (i) fill in the form on the CMAP website: www.cmap.fr, under the tab “you are: a consumer” (ii) send their request by standard or registered post to CMAP Médiation Consommation, 39 avenue Franklin D. Roosevelt, 75008 PARIS, or (iii) send an email to consommation@cmap.fr. Regardless of the means used to contact the CMAP, the User's request must contain the following elements in order to be processed quickly: their postal and email addresses and telephone details as well as the full name and address of AKILLIS, a brief statement of the facts, and proof of the preliminary steps taken vis-à-vis AKILLIS.
The User remains free to accept or refuse mediation and, in case of mediation, each party is free to accept or refuse the solution proposed by the mediator.
In the absence of an amicable solution or mediation, all disputes resulting from the Terms of Use fall within the jurisdiction of the French courts.
The fact that one of the Parties does not claim vis-à-vis the other Party a breach of any of its obligations referred to in these Terms of Use shall not be interpreted for the future as a waiver of the obligation in question.

 

English

E-COMMERCE UNIQUEMENT DISPONIBLE EN EUROPE - LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Mise à jour le 01/03/2021

ÉDITEUR
Le site www.akillis.com (ci-après désigné le « Site ») est géré par Akillis Saint-Honoré II (ci-après désignée « Akillis »), Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital de 172 000 € euros, dont le siège social est au 100 rue d’Estreux 59264 Onnaing, immatriculée au RCS de Valenciennes sous le numéro 480 205 400, N° TVA : FR51480205400.

CONTACT
Email : boutique@akillis.fr
Tél : +33(0)1 40 13 64 04
Responsable de publication : Caroline Gaspard

CONCEPTION & CRÉATION
Les Visuels
Email : regarder@lesvisuels.com

DÉVELOPPEMENT
The Other Store
Site web : the-other-store.com

HÉBERGEMENT
Le Site est hébergé par la société Shopify Inc., société de droit canadien dont le siège social est 126 York St. Ottawa, ON KIN 5T5, Canada, tél : 1-855-221-7587

DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE
L'intégralité du site, de ses composants et contenus est la propriété exclusive de Akillis où cette dernière a été dûment autorisée à les exploiter.
En conséquence aucun contenu du site ne peut être utilisé, reproduit, distribué ou publié en totalité ou en partie sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Akillis.
La création de liens simples ou d'hyperliens vers le site akillis.com est soumis au consentement préalable écrit de Akillis, qui peut être révoqué à tout moment si les conditions de l’autorisation préalables ne sont pas respectées.
Akillis décline toute responsabilité sur les conditions d’utilisation et le contenu, quel qu’il soit, des sites tiers à partir desquels des liens hypertextes permettent l’accès au présent site.

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ
Sous réserve des dispositions spécifiques à la vente en ligne et au droit de la consommation, AKILLIS ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages directs ou indirects qui pourraient résulter de l’utilisation du Site, y compris l’inaccessibilité, les pertes de données, détériorations, destructions ou virus qui pourraient affecter l’équipement informatique des utilisateurs et/ou de la présence de virus sur le Site. L'utilisateur déclare à ce titre accepter les caractéristiques et les limites de l'Internet.
AKILLIS ne garantit pas que le contenu du Site est adapté à tous les pays du monde ou disponible pour être utilisé dans tous les pays. Les utilisateurs doivent s’assurer du respect des réglementations applicables dans leur pays, étant entendu que l’accès au contenu du Site peut être éventuellement considéré comme illégal pour certaines personnes ou dans certains pays. La renonciation de AKILLIS à faire valoir une violation d’une des dispositions des Conditions ne pourrait pas être interprétée comme une renonciation à faire valoir la violation d’une autre disposition des dites Conditions Générales d’Utilisation. La présente limitation de responsabilité s'applique dans toute la mesure autorisée par la loi.

MAINTENANCE & DISPONIBILITÉ
AKILLIS déploiera ses meilleurs efforts afin de maintenir un niveau de fonctionnement et de disponibilité raisonnables du Site. AKILLIS se réserve le droit à tout moment, sans préavis, de limiter l'accès au Site et son utilisation par l’utilisateur afin d’effectuer des opérations de maintenance ou d’apporter des modifications. La responsabilité de AKILLIS ne saurait être engagée en cas d’interruption d’accès due à ces opérations de maintenance ou de mise à jour.

DROIT APPLICABLE - LITIGES
Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation sont régies par le droit français.
En cas de contestation liée à l’application et/ou interprétation des présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation, l’Utilisateur a la possibilité de recourir à une procédure de médiation conventionnelle ou à toute autre procédure de mode alternatif de règlement des différends. Tout différend ou litige dit de consommation, peut faire l'objet d'un règlement amiable par médiation auprès du CMAP – Centre de Médiation et d’Arbitrage de Paris. Pour soumettre un litige au médiateur, l’Acheteur peut (i) remplir le formulaire sur le site internet du CMAP : www.cmap.fr onglet « vous êtes : un consommateur » (ii) envoyer sa demande par courrier simple ou recommandé au CMAP Médiation Consommation, 39 avenue Franklin D. Roosevelt, 75008 PARIS, ou (iii) envoyer un email à consommation@cmap.fr. Quel que soit le moyen utilisé pour saisir le CMAP, la demande de l’Utilisateur doit contenir les éléments suivants pour être traitée avec rapidité : ses coordonnées postales, email et téléphoniques ainsi que les nom et adresse complets de AKILLIS, un exposé succinct des faits, et la preuve des démarches préalables auprès de AKILLIS.
L’Utilisateur reste libre d’accepter ou de refuser le recours à la médiation et, en cas de recours à la médiation, chaque partie est libre d’accepter ou de refuser la solution proposée par le médiateur.
A défaut de solution amiable ou de recours à la médiation, tous les litiges auxquels les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation pourraient donner lieu seront soumis au tribunal compétent du domicile de l’Utilisateur.
Le fait pour l’une des Parties de ne pas se prévaloir auprès de l’autre Partie d’un manquement à l’une quelconque de ses obligations visées au sein des présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation, ne saurait être interprété pour l’avenir comme une renonciation à l’obligation en cause.